A Guy With An Opinion (1&2)...

Well, what to do now, eh?

I KNOW! Start a new Playlist on Youtube!

And this is my first attempt wherein I cover the weather over the last 9-months in the southern interior of BC.

I'm going to tackle the absurdity of** Bill C-63 **in the next one.

The Marrano Prez of Canada wants to bring back (like his forefather's) for- profit inquisitions wherein thinking and feeling things he does not like will be met with severe incarceration.

And to prove how Illiberal they really are they are asking for life in prison for thoughtcrimes with zero legal thresholds for guilt...

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In this one I talk about a video on _Forever Conscious Research _channel and the OverWatch channel was adding commentary.

I remixed Little Girl Blue @ 7.00 min.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45