Traditions or Mind Programming?

in #spirituality7 years ago

In my opinion, I think gender roles are a waste of time and thought. Speaking on that, it is just a thought. Who created it? Humans, who fear being in control. Some say God? Really? So, have they be beneficial…to the whole world? Uhhhh…no, just division for some people. For people thinking this way, I thought you said that in marriage, the man/woman (man/man, woman/woman) are one, the same. If so, this is no “gender roles” concept and it would not be needed. Yes, some women love to work/creating wealth and some men love to cook/creating wealth. Some men and women do both and more. Whatever fits you. In perspective,I love to cook and bake..I love food LOL and I’m a hard worker in all that I do, with 100% effort So….there you go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81