You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awakening: What you are really waking out of…

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Wow, you are flying to the top of Steemit in no Time! :)

I have tons of longer articles on paper at home but decided to change my strategy. It would be a shame if they "perish" unread due to low reputation linked with invisibility! And bearing in mind how quickly Steem is growing, most articles we publish now will vanish in the Nowhere rather quickly. These articles are so timeless and won't lose any worth at all, more likely the opposite, as this area is "the future"! So for myself, I am relatively sure that at some point when I published all my articles here I will repost them. In the meanwhile I'll write new ones.

To your article: actually there is no need to say anything because you hit it!
"Why" always implies not understanding, which then again means we try to grasp "things" through thinking, which in turn will never be able to feel. Love IS. Feeling is Being. We have to be compassionate with our ego! :)

Sort:  

Thanks! Well, at the moment it's relatively easy to rule the #spirituality tag here. I guess, when steemit introduces filters, it will also be easier to get older articles seen too and have your own blog stand out from re-steems etc. It's unfortunate, that after a week, you don't get rewards for your timeless content anymore, but you don't get any rewards at all on your blog elsewhere either, so... in the meantime let's define spirituality and what it means to us 😉

@alexaventuria Yeah I think that way too... So I also post a similar version elsewhere. :)
But then there's always the chance you will get curated and hit by a whale if it's a quality post. So I do post some quality ones from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45