New future life insights

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Waterfall_passing.jpg

The last week truly has been very consciousness expanding, for almost every night I received new insights pertaining to my 'next' lifetime, some of which I remember exactly while others have slipped off my conscious memory, for staying consciously logged in this deep meditative state is quite energy consuming, even though we get better at it over time.

Yet even those insights I don't remember consciously still have a strong effect on my Awareness, for their energy has been seeded and probably come forth into my consciousness later onwards, albeit more clandestinely.

As I wrote several times in some of my previous articles, we all have access to our "Universal dreams" retaining data on our past lives, parallel lives, future lives and guidance for this life, yet peoples' preponderant engagement in daily worries occupy our conscious mind to such a degree that these Universal insights are being suppressed ever deeper into our subconscious.

So when we talk about the common myth that we as Humans only use 10% of our brain's capabilities, then this ability of fully consciously logging ourselves into the deep meditative state surely is something I would ascribe to the other 90%.

Forest_witch.jpg

Now, I only focus on a few insights and I might come up with some others in another post.

Some details I received long ago incorporate myself being born as a female onto a planet where plants and insects will be much bigger than the ones here on Earth, and since it is especially the insects I have to get used to, my strong passion for carnivorous plants (and basically all plants) doesn't come as a surprise. I too received many images as to my looks and much more.

So here are some new insights:

What I received this week was that with respect to my appearance I would be "considered as a 2 out of 7 points", and that my way of speaking will be "very wise yet sometimes a bit weird" because I will have the habit of creating neologisms and basically like to play around with words. Furthermore, I received some images as to my style of clothing.

The insights really come in hither and thither, and most often I receive insights I never counted with at all, while questions I do have end up being unanswered (as of yet).

mushrooms.jpg

What I have also been glimpsing is that the physical condition which leads to my Astral bodie's final untethering from my physical body once I transition into "next life" will be an energetic breakdown in my Achilles tendon which will lead me "within a matter of seconds through the Astral realm into my new body."

The reason this will run down so smoothly is that doing the inner energy work during this life means that I won't need to do it after this life, allowing for smooth and harmonious transition in the most wonderful way.

In other words, the energetic breakdown in my Achilles tendon will be at the effect of my spiritual, psychological, emotional and mental bodies' readiness to leave, hence being in complete alignment with my Heart's longing.

So obviously, this is not revealing anything as to the exact 'When' and the corresponding circumstances, which is a good thing because I like the dance with Unknowingness. Yet when it happens it will be perfect and impeccable.

Until then, some decades will pass I guess.

Much Love and Light,

Alex

=>Image source

Sort:  

Well, upon receiving these insights it nevertheless takes a bit time to digest, because from one moment to the other everything shifts and feels different. Especially of late, energy shifts bringing about some deep information into my Awareness are so frequent that it is rather tough to maintain inner balance..

Yes I can relate, it takes time to digest as it takes a really high level of concentration to sustain the vibrations and dominate, it must have been energy consuming!
During this phase of dance with unknowningness is perfect for unfolding that “Point”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56