Lunar eclipse brings long-needed final clarity to my Twin Flame relationship

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)


Source

I always interpreted that the specific Twin Flame relationship pattern I have been going through in this life has been serving the balancing of a past life relationship we had with roles switched. But finally it was revealed to me that exactly the opposite is the case: our relationship pattern in this life would have made the need for balancing this in our NEXT life with roles switched.

Point is, that which made me so confused all the time was the uncertainty as to whether she will be part of the lifetime which I have been talking about so often and the belief that being with my Twin Flame IS part of my highest vibrational Soul pathway. Now I finally got to know: no, being with her leads into another lifetime, a life on earth where we would experience the same again only with roles switched, all the while being a "lower" vibrational Soul pathway altogether.

The reason this is so important to know is that choosing in favor of the Twin Flame relationship would entail all the love and light in my life to be concentrated in one aspect: love with another person, which is also why this love then would feel like the "ultimate love" because with all the love and light being concentrated in one aspect, there wouldn't be much left for other areas of my life, hence making for a great deal of attachment to this one aspect where all love is focused on. This would not only apply for next lifetime where the balancing would take place, but this would also manifest into this life already: a love life so energy consuming that it siphons off all the love that had been supplying other areas of my life, hence gradually leading to the absolute depletion and decay of aspects once so dear to my heart, all to substantiate the self-made illusion of "ultimate Love" become real.

And I clearly felt this over the entire two years, but I lacked the clarity that would have allowed me to cut the chords with full conscious responsibility. Now I have it, and the only reason I have it now is that even though my indecisiveness had me unknowingly act in favor of my Twin Flame relationship quite some time, entailing a clandestine yet steady siphoning off of the love energy in other areas of my life, I had concurrently been constantly connecting with my highest vibrational Soul pathway counteracting this siphoning-off process.


Source

In contrast to the Twin Flame pathway, on my highest vibrational Soul lane the love will be evenly distributed to all aspects of life instead of being concentrated in one aspect. That does NOT mean that the love in each aspect is lower than the concentrated love of the Twin Flame relationship. A said, this is just a thought illusion created by the heavy attachment the concentration of love in one aspect would entail. "When everything appears dark the lighthouse seems brighter and more desirable". Truth is that the love feels much more fulfilling when experienced without attachment, irrespective of the area of life. If love penetrates all areas of life, letting go of one aspect will be much easier because we won't define our entire life over this one aspect. More so, we will know that the letting go of an aspect won't be a loss but a new birthing of this aspect with fully restored love energy.

Funnily enough, what I had been noticing during these two years is that whenever I acted in favor of my Twin Flame my (5D) future life insights on the astrals came to a halt, while it had always been letting-go actions which immediately reconnected me BIG TIME with the reception of these insights. I was already sensing that something is off, but it never clicked.

The misconception that Twin Flame equals highest vibrational Soul path is what caused my inner dichotomy, reflecting itself in unconsciously taking mutually conflicting actions that didn't allow for clear progress on either way. It is as if I was consistenly riding a train that was traversing a blend of 3D and 5D territory with no lanscape changes in sight. But now I see that this very train has indeed been leading to a train station which once reached would require me to have made up my mind as to which territory I want to ultimately venture forth into from then on: 3D or 5D?


Source

If I choose 3D, all 3D aspects will gradually become more pronounced the more I leave the train station, while the 5D aspect remembrance and perception I experienced while having been on the joint lane blending 3D and 5D aspects will gradually vanish. In the same way, by choosing 5D the 3D memory and perception formerly experienced will gradually fade away, which means that "karmic" balancing of the relationship will be completely deactivated or done at some point in this life.

Ultimately, I don't even want to call it "highest vibrational Soul path". Both pathways are completely valid an experience. The choice is just that: do I want to experience myself and life in a way where all love is lumped into one aspect or evenly distributed among all aspects?

Perhaps the impression that "all love would be lumped into one aspect" is also only owed to the fact that from where I am right now I see that aspects of my life I am currently loving would fall away, hence leaving nothing but that relationship. But it might also be that the aspects I am currently loving would simply be replaced. Most likely, choosing the Twin Flame relationship would for example entail deciding against my family (many reasons I won't touch upon right now). Since I definitely don't want that it might easily appear that the falling away of my family would create a gap in this respect, but it might also be that this gap will be filled by becoming part of her family in a fulfilling way. This also goes for other areas.

So I am not even postulating that the path I chose against now would have been regrettable one day had I chosen it. It is just about which path feels more regrettable from where I am right now and which pathway I feel more aligned with based on who I am right now.

Enjoy yourself,

Alex

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44