Floating beyond Time

milkyway923741_1280.jpg

Unconditional Love means Acceptance, and Acceptance creates Harmony. We all have free choice of expression.

Proving a point implies comparison and differences. "Is this true or that?"

You decide: will I latch onto others' Truth and create accordingly or will I develop my own sense of Truth and create accordingly?

Both ways are equally valid an experience with none being more "real" or "true", yet the former will embark on the path of victimhood, eventually putting the blame on others for our misery. "I didn't want that in the first place" will then be our directive, while the latter will go the path of Self-responsibility, knowing that the external is merely a reflection of our internal.

Time limit to "get it"?

Eternity.

Sort:  

This is BEAUTIFUL! Love your blog!!!!!! The world needs more ( a lot more) of this!!!

Beautiful, and surely the world will get more of this! :)

I certainly hope so :)

This post has received a 5.61 % upvote from @boomerang.

Yoga sutra 4.28....

the biggest obstacle (your own yoga practice) are prejudices that are based on your own preferences and aversions....

Which reality...most humans life is not real...😉 truth...? Humans ego mind is super great to accept many truths...but what is it? They never ask...the universe is different to the ego mind of humans...
But I still love your writings 🙃🌞🦋🙏🏼

Om bolo sat guru bhagavan ki jai
(Everything for the truth, the only real good teacher...😸✨)

Right! But why "still"? I don't see how your statement poses a contrast to my post? :)

True...hahaha 🤣

I had imagined different thinking patterns of a normal everyday person ... therefore the "still". my person has already met some beings who had interpreted one and the same completely different!

Just saying...I feel ya 😇🌞🙏🏼🦋✨

Oh yes, differences in consciousness are really heavy...quite often I have been finding myself in situations where I say and do things with my most heartfelt intend but especially people in 3D naturally interpret it in the exact other way (=most malicious intend). Well...depending on one's perspective we might be considered either mentally insane or most healthy. :)

Exactly!!!!
Same were my experiences!!!
From Heart2Heart!

(I am exited which topic you have next! 🙏🏼)

Read you sooooooon again lovely spirit! 🦋✨

haha, I was wondering already where this boomerang vote came from.

What shall I say? Very loving gesture of yours...THANK YOU. What goes around comes back around some day :)

Hugs to ya! A small present 🎁 my glory soul
Have a great time and write on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05