You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Limit The Creator

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

My opinion of course..... I think gods word is all around us. He is in nature, your heart and every breath you take. He is the vibration (the word) that holds all things together.

I don't think the bible is the word of god. I think it could be man's interpretation of gods word. The things I know about the bible is it has been edited countless times. It is more of a historical reference to old stories with new names.

I also have a really hard time with the part of the bible that @barncat is talking about. To believe that the antichrist is coming and there will be 7 years of tribulation. Is saying, again in my opinion, don't do anything and just let evil take over the world. There is nothing we can do.... I don't like this at all, god gave us free will and morality. To do nothing would go against his will.

I do believe there is a all loving god! ... and I do believe the churches have been corrupted to control man and keep them from the true nature of god.

I do love all of you! and hope you don't choose to be upset because of my words. I felt I had to speak my truth and share my connection with god.

Thanks again for a thoughtful post,

Brandon

Sort:  

Great share bro! No judging from me. I live in the world of alternative perspective. The idea is to bring love and togetherness, not seperation. There is a whole lot of information to take in, ans then it is a matter of faith as to what we believe. Be well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42