You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wisdom Will Flow When You Listen To H2O

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

Hi @axios, this is a very enlightening reading for me at this moment. I am now in a state of ice. I should turn to gas to let go but I wanna hold my position as ice now.

And the best when you concluded that If we pay attention to nature, we have the ability to flow regardless of circumstance, to strengthen during the harshest of times, and to let go when it’s time to move on. Embracing these qualities allow us to live a more fulfilling life. And a life that reflects the true nature... Of who we really are

Wow Best of the Best. Have resteemed and upvoted.😊

Sort:  

So glad you enjoyed this @ainie.kashif! If you're in a state of ice, maybe you could transition to water? Is there a way to have more fluidity with your thoughts? I there a way to let your rigid thoughts and beliefs flow in a new way? Once you get to water it's easier to get to vapor ;-)

Thanks so much for stopping by and for the very kind words :)

Honestly both of us write about positivity and our mind just click together. That's awesome right 😊. I have a stubborn ISTJ personality, will try to melt to water form 🤔. Forgot to mention... your photos selection here just match to the story... super

What if you had a fluid ISTJ personality, would that change things for you? ;-)

I just say that because we can label ourselves any way we want! We may think in different ways but we define what that means for ourselves... And that meaning is always changing.

Thanks for the feedback about the photos. I've been hearing positive things so I will keep including them in posts :)

Hmmm I dunno, have been stubborn throughout my life. I really am very stubborn and hard headed type, sometimes I could not control this stubbornness, it overpowers my calmness. But it only appears on a certain matter that is very personal to me like a relationship, family, and friendship. I am most of the time very professional in my character during my work time. Perhaps it was chosen by my inner self who was trying to save me from harming myself due to my innocentness. I can change right. I hope I can.

I hear you there @ainie.kashif. It's good that you're honest with yourself and where you are at. You can't get to where you want to be unless you first accept where you are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45