Meditation - A poem I wrote about how it feels ♥

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1601.JPG

Sometimes we can find it difficult to meditate in silence. Music is a beautiful tool that can help you get to a deeper level of meditation and it has been a fantastic tool in my own meditation practice. Coming out of a blissful meditation I often feel my most creative and I wrote this down following one of my outdoor music meditation sessions.

My body and mind is filled with sparkling white lights.
Let the bubbles of fear and darkness fade into the distance.
Let my body, mind and soul be light and free.
Feel the energy around and within me
Let my mind wander to the visual state of beauty, calm and peace, where the wind is warm on my face and body.
Where the sound of the birds is heard and everything around me is beauty.
Let me live in this state of utopia for a moment longer.
Let the light of peace, inner peace never die.
Let calm and divine beauty fill my life.
Think Beautiful, Feel Beautiful, Be Beautiful.

If you have any questions or comments, please just post them below and I'll message you back ♥

If you liked this post, I would really appreciate your UPVOTE ♥♥ , and I would love for you to follow me here on Steemit @acrobee


#life #spirituality #poems #meditation #health #tribesteemup #ecotrain

If you want more of me.....
My Instagram Page
My Facebook Page

Polly
x

EcoTrain.JPG

Sort:  

Your composition is commendable. I believe you can be a good poet. Best of luck and thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70