You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Take a Moment to Appreciate the Rapid Explosion of Human Consciousness

in #spirituality6 years ago

I've read the book about men written by Osho, but what truly amazed me was Nisargadatta Maharaj. I highly recommend the book "I am that". It's an advaita vedanta masterpiece from a great spiritual teacher. There are other books wearing his name also, but "I am that" is the most famous which I read for three times until now. Glad to see the topic of human consciousness being discussed on steemit. It's not all about money after all...

Sort:  

Excellent! Thank you for the recommendation. I’ll keep my eyes peeled at the thrift store. That’s how the universe brings me my reading material 🙂💫

Glad to be a finger of the universe pointing to some good value information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65