Sort:  

This is truly a WONDERFUL reminder! I am really quite blessed to be in this moment, even with all life's difficulties. I do feel quite good, honestly. Though it took me time to get here... I know I deserve it, and I will do my best not to forget that! Thank you for the beautiful post.

It took me quite a long time to get where I am emotionally. But that doesn't really matter. What matters is that we are here NOW!

You're 1000% right - you're blessed, you deserve it and you KNOW IT! :-)

I'm doing my best with what I have and currently know, that's for sure!

Thank you very much:) It's very nice to meet you @charisma1!

Never thought of it like this. Great advice.

Thank you for reading:)

Very true, brother. Its very important to be HAPPY and THANKFUL all the time. The UNIVERSE is listening. :)

And you can't fool the Universe:-)

This is very true! If you feeling down and force a smile you will feel better! Intention is everything and we are creators =]

Thanks for the cool post :D

You are welcome:) It's super-important to remind oneself where the power is! I do it every day through my writing and meditating on the meaning of it. We're always just one thought away from improvement.

I'm smiling as I write this now...

Keep smiling and writing :D

Thanks!

This post has received a 3.83 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @anarchospace.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote, thanks to: @anarchospace.

This post has received a 1.66% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @anarchospace. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 2.17% upvote from @upyou thanks to @anarchospace!

You got a 7.82% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @anarchospace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43