City boy salesman to psychic healer

in #spiritual7 years ago

Every fibre of me is different compared to what it was 15 years ago.

15 years ago I was working in the City of London as a media sales person earning a lot of money with an extravagant and fashionable lifestyle. Then one day all changed…....I completely lost that life and it began with an anxiety disorder. Within two years of th anxiety I quit my job and travelled the world in a desperate attempt to find myself. Why was I so anxious, why had I lost my confidence, why can't I do the simple things that are used to do without worry. But hey presto the anxiety followed me all round the world and then return to the UK realising that wasn't the answer.

Eight years later I had started my own business , got married and had two children but the anxiety hadn't stopped, I just hid it better and avoided the situations that concerned me. This was a very very bad idea. I could feel my health deteriorating overtime with less energy and strange symptoms which the doctor could not explain.

As I started to feel more unwell so I started to pray, do yoga and meditate more. I even became a Catholic, in an attempt that God might help me a bit more!! Then one day BANG!!! In a meditation late at night something very strange happened to me. It was like a bolt of lightning went through me, a very powerful source of energy. I felt what love felt like for the first time and it wasn't in me - it was coming into me. I woke up the next morning and the world for a few hours seem very different. I thought I had hit enlightenment, I even looked up a yoga that morning to see if I could teach the stuff! Little did I know…

This unfortunately was the start of another battle. The universal energy that entered me was far too strong for my already weekend body and sorry to say that my body started to get even weaker. Exhaustion, sickness, headaches…..little did I know that these were common symptoms of a universal energetic overload. My chakras were opening and it was hurting…a lot.

Over the next 2 to 3 years I got myself stronger and built myself up with nutrition, supplements, regular relaxation and changing my outlook on life. I started feeling the energy again stronger coming through me and I could realise that I could direct the energy to heal my body and even heal other people.

My life is still demanding and when the energy is on grounded I get sick again. I have to be really careful as I am super hyper sensitive to everything around me now. But, but, but….I feel love and connection in one consciousness with everything around me sometimes and it's absolutely wonderful. I now know and energy exists that is divine and wants to heal us.

I now train people in energy work, nutrition, meditation and of healing protocols. This is not my full-time job but I do it almost as a service.....giving something back.

If someone had told me this story 15 years ago I would not have believed them, I probably laughed at them and dismissed it as a load of hocus-locus.

All I know is now, I feel better than I ever have, have a divine energy with me at all times and can channel that energy to myself and others. I don't know it all, and really need to learn so much more about this process.

My advice - eat well, sleep well, have fun, relax more, do what you love in life, pray, meditate and believe that there is a divine energy that is always on your side and wants you to do well. It's when your own energy gets blocked where sickness occurs or any other symptom. We are all energetic beings which require and love and for our energy to flow.

My anxiety is much less, materialism means much less to me, I mainly shop in charity shops and spend a lot of time around nature, which is awesome at grounding yourself.

I hope somebody resonates with this and I hope it helps if you are having the same issues as I did.

Will xxx

Sort:  

Cool story, thanks for sharing. :) I heard of people experiencing similar energy. I am glad it worked out well for you.

Thank you:) it's happening to a lot of people now I think, a big awakening of consiosness. Boy we need it now more than ever. x

Sorry for the poor spelling guys. Did it on my dictaphone! Classic mistake…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56