Spiritual bloggers, please let you presence known ❤ ❤

in #spiritual7 years ago

18268488_10155210949973389_8935928193339030230_n.jpg

Hello dear steemians,
Would been published this soones, but im always out of bandwitch or something, that i couldn't post and have to wait a day or so. Anyways i will be trying "Post" button every 30 minutes intervall til this post will be online.

I am searching all blogger who writes about spirituality and similar content with spirituality. I would like to follow you and read you everyday as my own motivational group, please let me know in comments if you are content maker.

I have a spiritual portal in Estonia called "PLANEETMAA".

121212.JPG

I have always wanted to global, but there is no reason of that because all the other sites, so i was thinking that if in here there are some good articles,

i will let you know by commenting and i could translate your post into Estonian by myself and give you credits in planeetmaa.ee with your steemit link as i would like to connect all my social media soon to be connected with steemit.

NB! I ALSO TRANSFER YOU STEEM DOLLARS IF I HAVE SELECTED YOUR ARTICLE TO TRANSLATING AND PUBLISHING.

So, if you love that your words could travel here in Estonia, then let me know who i follow. Write in the comments :)

Let the light spread. I will follow you.

https://soundcloud.com/spiritualmoment/sleep-music-dolphins-background-meditation-spa-reiki-deep-sleep-tranquil

img065.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84