Why Would God Allow This In The Bible?

in #spiritual6 years ago (edited)

What are you willing to exchange for your desire?

King Solomon one of the most wealthiest men in the bible said in ECC 10:19 that money answereth all things and this quote was noted as inspired by God...

So even if the bible isn’t your book of choice or your cup of tea for whatever reason, this man had what I would describe as uncommon wisdom.

He knew everything about everything. He could speak every language that could be spoken. He could not only speak any language that any person could know but he could speak to animals and plants as well.

He knew everything about spirituality, politics, numerology, planets, stars and magic and even more than that.

So it’s safe to say that he possessed a specific kind of consciousness. He only asked for wisdom and knew instantly the workings of the universe inside and out.

So if you desire to possess power in any area of your life you must attain the consciousness of it and you will undoubtedly attain it.

Now some people will argue with me about that and say well money isn’t everything what about health, what about love, what about integrity Tiffany 🤷🏽‍♀️?

And truthfully money, isn’t everything. So why in the world would God allow this to be in the bible?

I’ll give you some background. When I read my bible I use what’s called a Strong’s Concordance and if you don’t own one and you read the bible you are certainly doing yourself a huge disservice. See when the bible was written, it was written in Hebrew and Arabic and when it was translated into english the words meant different things then it does today. So you’ll really need to study to understand what the scriptures were explaining to you.

During biblical times money meant talent or price meaning worth or value. So if we interpret this in today’s terms we could infer that Solomon in fact was saying because they spoke in parables during that time there is a price for all things.

Now in the Law of Exchange, you can offer something you have of value for something you desire and it must be a fair exchange.

So what can you give for more money⁉️🤷🏽‍♀️

You must give something that is valuable to someone else and they will make the trade with you.

Now most us would like a blessing from God and preferably money. The bible says to get a blessing you can be a blessing to someone else.

Now I know that some of you might say, but I have nothing to give. “And God says not so‼️”

See you can give God your energy. You can trade your energy of unforgiveness towards your brother/sister and God will bless you for that.

A lady named Edwene Gaines talks about it in her book the 4 Laws of Prosperity. This is what I help my clients with in my coaching program, when they need money.

Whenever there is lack in your life, there is someone or person’s you are holding unforgiveness towards and that’s what’s holding up your money.

You’ll need to take time out of your busy life, sit down and forgive every person that you feel that has ever wronged you and when you do this, money will begin to show up almost immediately.

So here’s my suggestion...don’t ask for money, as for what you desire. You can write down your desires for things, such as a beautiful home and extravagant life. It’s not the money you really want. It’s peace of mind you desire.

So think about what’s disturbing your peace instead and allow yourself to be at peace with that person or thing and say I am willing to exchange this uneasiness or strife for peace.

Then all those people you are holding something against will come to your mind. Write down all there names and tell your angels,

“I forgive them. I forgive them and I forgive all for all. I trade un-forgiveness for peace of mind. Whenever they come to your mind. I forgive all for all and I even forgive myself.

In the meantime join me for EFT for Mind Over Money everyday and I’ll help you align your consciousness with wealth. Thanks for reading my article.

You can connect with me at [email protected] for a one on one complimentary coaching session today or book time with me at
https://www.Patreon.com/The1111Coach
in my bio section.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tiffanysatchel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47