EFT to Strengthen Your Sacral Chakra

in #spiritual6 years ago (edited)

The Sacral Chakra

The Sacral Chakra is located in the center of the belly above the privates below the navel and is influenced by the element of water. It governs our sense of taste, our appetites and holds our emotions. It is from this space that we allow our selves to experience abundance and prosperity, as well as our sensuality and sexuality. When this energy center is clear, healthy and open our boundaries are also clear and we are able to enhance and enrich our lives more easily to create pleasure and well-being in our material worlds. When this center is not healthy we experience unhappiness, suffering, and sacrifice in our lives, relinquishing the responsibility for the joy and well-being we deserve and owe to ourselves to continuous create and enhance at will.

Don't Sacrifice, However, You Could Eliminate the Excess in Your Life

Monday's are the most stressful days of the week for those working at a JOB(JUST OVER BROKE). Today, the Universe thought it would be funny to make it hot as hell and see if I can still maintain the happiness I professed to everyone in my life that thinks I should be working a JOB, instead of following my passion. My response is no, Universe, Heat, Sun, Monday: I choose to be happy and I'll eliminate everything that compromises that happiness through the power of my will. See having excess creates unnecessary clutter, which then clogs up your energy field and then takes a toll on your emotions. To much stuff in your life stagnates your energy more than you think. Eliminate the excess energetically with me and watch the Universe create more abundance and prosperity, I'm talking about more money too folks because then you'll be making room to let it in. Let me know what you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63