One of my post was flagged.

in #spiritual7 years ago

I just saw one of my posts was flagged. I don't say it is wrong. Because it is very much in the interest of community development. But I just want to know the reason for flagging. In fact, I mentioned that it is not my own post and it is the daily class of some spiritual institution. So it should not be edited as per my view. I mentioned the referer also and also mentioned the full details of the same in my picture of the post. I will be highly obliged if anyone please guide me why it was flagged. Following is the link to that post. and also attaching the picture in which I mentioned the details of the classes conducted.

The PIcture in which I mentioned that it is not my own post and it is posting as it is conducted the class in the above spiritual institution.

U5du9ny3NihjKGQJvbhkC9HE3FoKZdy_1680x8400.jpg

The link to the post, for which I got flagging/down vote.

https://steemit.com/spiritual/@sumirraj/morning-murli-20-02-2018

Suggestions from the senior members are highly appreciated, please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54