Importance Of Colors In life

in #spiritual6 years ago

denise-chan-21350-unsplash.jpg
Image Source


Hello, my dear steemians.
Colors are used in many purposes especially in healing purposes since ages. It really plays an important role in setting up our mood.
Different colours represents things in our life. Red and pink is my favourite colors.❤💜
Red color represents vitality, confidence, courage, warmth,energy and strength.
Pink color represents feminine, love caring, peace and nurture.

A color which represents success.
The color orange is a combination of red and yellow. Orange color represents happiness, creativity, attraction, success,determination, enthusiasm.

The color therapy used to balance energy and restores vitality in the body.
It helps in meditation as well as it lifts spiritual awareness and helps people to understand the need of importance of certain colors in our life. "Colors have a symbolic meaning which is directly connected to our subconsciousness."

In biological attraction, colors plays an important role. The absence of colors can affects their aura. Colors can transfer through hands or healing. So, understand the importance of colors in life.

Thanks for reading💙

QmbnHDdUwVamy3om2mPFsB9CdrHU6WxrVG1BJFP9uFp49m.png

@stardivine

Sort:  

Beautiful picture and blue is my favorite! Upvoted resteemed!

I will always remember your favorite color.

awesome work ,, I liked a lot of colors in your work, thanks for sharing @stardivine ...

I am resteemed your post

Thank you so much sir for your support. This is my my 2nd post on steemit.
Thanks for your kind words.🤗💙

Love, light and peace.💕

Beautiful is the word I want to use.
Thank you for showing this.

Francis

Thank you sir for checking out my post.
Thank you for all your support. 🤗💙

Love, light and peace.💕

The chakras are very important to our health.
Each chakra is associated with a different color.

This is a good post.

You are an awaken soul my dear friend. Thank you so much for checking out my post and for supporting me.🤗❤💖

Lots of love.

Very interesting information.

Thank you so much sir for checking out my post and glad for like it. 🤗💙
Love,light and peace.💕

Thank you so much for supporting me 🤗💙
Glad you like my post.

Interesting information about color! 🌈

Thank you so much my dear friend @lakshmi. 🤗💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44