Contact with the spirit realm: yeah, I used a ouiji board.

in #spiritual7 years ago

Before I start. Please do not leave me a comment that I shouldn't use these things.. I know I shouldn't. But it happened.. I played with a ouiji board.

IMG_4666.JPG

I sure as hell made contact. But not with a spirit from hell! Oddly I could tell she (the spirit identified herself as a woman) was calm. Not an angel, not a devil. Her energy was purely neutral.

Things got really weird!!!! The conversation between her and I lasted over 30 min before I felt it was time to say goodbye.

****For those of you who don't really believe in ouiji boards. ALL I WILL SAY IS THIS. When contact is made.. it's jaw dropping****

IMG_4667.JPG

Using the board, I had a long conversations with this woman. I can write another blog in extreme depth if people are interested.

Experience Summarized:
Woman
Name : Madiea
Age: 105
Died: 87

Here's where things got weird... super weird!

Everyone thought the she passed away naturally.
SHE DID NOT!!!!!! Nor did she want to talk about her death. What she wanted to talk about was her children.
She had 5 boys. Only one of them is alive to this day. I have his name and his age. I am told he will come across my path. (She was rather specific on where he will be, she even gave me street names)
She was very particular about this part.

I quickly realized The meeting with madiea had a purpose. She chose to contact me just as much as I chose to contact a spirit. That's the magic! Both realms (physical/spiritual) have to desire to talk to each other.

She asked one thing of me.

THIS IS NO JOKE.

When her son and I come in contact.

She asked me to talk to him, About her. She would like him to know how she truly died. She would like me to tell him who it was that did it. She wants him to know the truth.

She gave me the name of the man who killed her.

If I ever run into her son. I'm gonna shit my pants.

Here's the key to using the board:

Have the intention to contact a positive entity. At no time did I feel at risk. It didn't have a negative vibe. Rather a loving vibe. I felt for this woman. It was a weird sensation.

AFTER understanding what happened. I needed a break. Before saying good bye, she told me we will be in contact again.

Truth be told, I believe strongly that the spirit world is around us 24/7. You just have to change the channel a little bit to see it.

Who else has made contact with the spirit world?

Sort:  

who did you use the board with when you made contact?

2 of my friends

Let us all know when you run into the son

Will do! There's a senior living complex less than 2 miles from my house. She said in the near future he will be living there.

They are all demons, posing as the dead. Don't open doors without knowing.

Have you ever made contact?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43