Ho'oponopono- A simple prayer to reach a zero state

in #spiritual7 years ago (edited)

Ho'oponopono (3).png

Before I began writing my post let me tell you what changes I observed with Ho'oponopono prayer in just a time frame of two days

  1. A dog who used to bark at me, no matter how many times he smelled me, he miraculously came and wagged the tail and went away without barking.

  2. It was after five attempts to book a cab when finally I tried Ho'oponopono and the result - " I got the cab booked"

  3. I applied it to one of my internet marketing efforts and again it proved itself.

People don't believe that this simple prayer can actually transform relationships also but it works well there too.

Concept of collective memory

All the memories which we share with every other individual whether, in this lifetime or any previous lifetime, they always get stored in our collective unconscious.
To remove bad data linked to this collective memory we need to accept the responsibility and erase it with the Ho’oponopono healing prayer.
When the bad data gets removed, our relation with the person in question also improves.

Zero state

It is a state where divine operates by providing inspiration for our day to day life.
Present human beings who excel only in the use of intellect are far away from this state. They make use of repeated memories ( from this lifetime or previous) which they are unconscious of thereby tend to make the mistakes again and again.
By using the healing prayer of Ho’oponopono we make peace with these repeated memories and allow our mind to reach a zero state where divine can interfere.

Final prayer

  1. I am sorry
  2. Please forgive me
  3. Thank you
  4. I love you

This short prayer of repentance, forgiveness, gratitude, and love can work miraculously provided you remain sincere at heart and maintain an open mind.

For more detailed insights visit here https://www.notesforsapiens.com/hooponopono/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50