You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Florida Fall

in #spiritual7 years ago

Wow, this is beautifully written dear Tamara :) I read your article while laying cozzy next to a 'cold season' caffeine-free hot cup of tea right here in Florida, Hallandale Beach. I am new to Florida so this will be my first ever autumn here :)! My first Thanks Giving and my first Halloween :) Where in Florida are you based?
This is my new to Florida post :) https://steemit.com/florida/@ruxonsteemit/new-to-florida-need-your-help

Love and wonderful written,
Ruxandra

Sort:  

Oh! Welcome to Florida :D I am in central Florida, near Orlando :) Always good to see Florida so well represented here on Steemit!!

Thanks so much for your visit to my blog! I will follow you and go check out your new to FL post !!

Great, Orlando :)! Didnt make it so far yet but planning to altough my husband tells me that we are too old for visiting Disney as well :)) I wouldn't mind though 😇🐦 I really enjoyed your style of writting. Keep it up ❤!!
I am also following you ofc.
Wishing you a Serene day,
Ruxandra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44