I am It

I am Myself, and Myself am I
I am All, I am One
I am the Creator, and I am the Creation
I am Everything, I am Nothing
I am Infinite, I am Finite
I am You, I am No One
I am Myself, and Myself am I
I am the Creator, I am You

I am Abundant, without Hunger
I am Joyous, without Despair
I am Growth, without Retardants
I am Love, without Apathy
I am Wrath, without Mercy
I am Lust, without Restraint
I am Emotion, without Experience
I am Depression, without Light

I am the Creator, Master of the Universe
I am the Beaten Slave, the Forced Hand of the Master
I am the Humble Servant, the hired Hand of the Master
I am the Loyal Brethren to the Master of the Universe
I am the Bloody Opponents of the Master
I am the Passive Observer of the Master, without Interference
I am Everyone, I am No One, I am You
I am the Master, the Creator of the Universe

I am Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07