Ancient Times of Rhyme

in #spiritual6 years ago

Welcome to @MetaRadiant! A Sanctuary where I create original poetic rhymes filled with magic, inspiration, wisdom, spirituality, and humor from my real physical and lucid experiences. Enjoy!

lugh-stones_orig.jpg Picture taken by me in magickal Ireland stone circles

Before the destroyed written recorded time
Stories passed down of Ancient wisdoms rhyme
From starry heavens to mother earth came the Magi
Keepers of wisdom passing down the stories and keys
Teachers evolved and ascended from beyond the stars
Guardians to prevent another asteroid belt & mars
Knowing the energies of stars, metals, and herbs
Clad in the silvery blue light of Sirius speaking poetic verbs
Imagination into action through the sacred power of sound
They mentored communities and taught the kings they crowned
The Great Spirit attuned and shown its wisdom
A time of formless temples and beyond magick systems
There were no large cathedrals and stone circle rocks
Free as the sea with no polluting boats and docks
​All life Sacred as all supplied what was needed
Shelter, clothing, culture, arts, music, and being feeded
The Magi taught the priestesses, shamans, and druids
To live in balance with earth and alchemy very fluid
All was evolving in harmony respected as One life
Til power corrupt ways infected and split with a knife
The students of the magi had lost their way
Kings of old became greedy in physical stray
No longer ruling with morals and guidance spiritual
They lost the inner power, thus needing symbols & rituals
They structured temples and churches for gods
These were created because of the lost inner rods
The rods of Spirit connection and intuition
Attempting to reconnect from the Fallen mission
They created names and symbols for aspects of the One
gods of the trees, water, mountains, wind, fire, and sun
Avatars of the heavens did hear their call
Embodying on Earth to rise from Kali Yuga fall
In all cultures, art, myths, and ancient times
The teachings survive through stories and rhymes
Be the Divinity as the living temple of
Harmony, Inner Peace, and Love

-@metaradiant

Sort:  

You're a great mystical poet, embodying very deep wisdom! I love reading and absorbing it in my heart! Thank you very much for sharing this with us. ☺💚

P.s: You should claim your steemit rewards. ☺

Thanks! I just claimed it (I really don't know too much about steem. I just enjoy sharing creative wisdom lol). I embody the poems with spirit and wisdom insights that I have learned, experienced, or just know. I think there are few older poems that I created that you may also like. ;)

You're welcome!

You are very talented and all-rounder in all those mystical arts! I really admire your deep insight, creativity, and wisdom!

When I first joined Steemit, I had no clue about how it all works, but with time and experience, I've learned great deal of things here and also my brother @invinciblelight helped me to understand it better.

oh kool!! wow, now I know he is your brother! How do you get paid so much with your posts? lol =P

Hehe, It's a trick, you see, it's not easy to get whales attention on our posts, as not many people are familiar with spiritual stuffs we write on Steemit.

But, We can still boost our posts using our SBD (Steem Backed Dollars). All you need to do is to go to your wallet, tap on Sbd > Transfer > Write "minnowbooster" > then Sbd amount you want to send > your post link in memo (Post must not be more than 2 days old) and tap on submit. You will need to login using master key or active key for confirmation.

I highly suggest you to get your "private posting key" and "private active key" from wallet > permission , and save them securely in your doc. Offline and in your device where you saved your master password at present. ☺

mmm! Very interesting! Thank you so much for your help! I will do that. You are the best! ☺☺☺

You're welcome! 😊 You are the best, too! ☺☺☺

Ooh looks kinda ancient and secretive. Wow.
Great pic and post @metaradiant
Joy

Thank you! I did enjoy being there. It is a pretty amazing place. I posted a few other pictures from Ireland on this post here if you would like to see. It was my St. Patrick's day post last month. https://steemit.com/poetry/@metaradiant/happy-ireland-day

I felt weird viewing it. No wonder. Its freakin fairy land. Lol. I love it there.
Nice. ;)

Yes, in many locations it is highly suggested to ask permission before entering certain forests and sacred land. I saw some tour bus that broke down and the tourists were all stuck. I heard a crystal clear voice say, that there were certain people in the group that did not respect the druids altar (stone circle in south Ireland) that they just visited. There are many stories of when some of the tourists do not respect the land, the fairies will defend themselves and play tricks on the people. For me, I had great experience there are felt very welcome. =)

Truely magical land indeed, stone circles are so awesome filled with so much mystery and strong presence

Very magickal indeed! =) Here is a picture of me in another circle; with a fairy tree to the very left.

IMG_20170624_1059589.jpg

Wonderful story poem. This would make a great ballad! :-)

Thank you! With all these poems I write, I intend to create a book and even short films for some.

This is really a work of art, those words ring through so true, they hold so much power, I really love your style and the very important message you are speaking of, I am so happy to see it coming back. Resteemed xx

Thank you very much! I am glad it rings true to your inner tune! It is great to see a community that appreciates the creative wisdom that can be put into action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78