You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being REAL - the Incoming Way

in #spiritual6 years ago (edited)

The 'Build it and they will come' reply i posted to your comment just hit me in a deeper way. Maybe you should start a weekly spirituality curation account and feature folks who share insightful knowledge and ideas as this posting does! I don't know the in's and out's of creating something like that; and not that you need it, but I wouldn't mind helping or being on a rotation and taking turns doing write-ups. You could do it, and easily drum up help and support. Consider it.

Sort:  

Hi Medicinewheel - I just saw your message. That is a good idea! I'm going to do a little research on 'how to' and would love to work together. My email is [email protected].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48