That crazy Genevieve

in #spiritual7 years ago

That crazy Genevieve

I felt a chill on a hot day
I am used to the cold so
this was quite weird for me
Something appeared to me
She said “My name is Genevieve”

I said “I think I have heard of you
Who are you?”
“Oh just a ‘dead’ Catholic Saint”
“What have you to do with me, Genevieve,
I am not Catholic you know?”

“But you seek me May, from your own Spiritual
Realms, and it does not matter to me if it is Catholic,
or whatever it may be, think may, why have you sought me?”
So I said “Well it seems to me that it is you who sought me?”
Then she brandished a gun, and asked if I wanted her to shoot me

“What is that?” I asked
“A super teletransporter Ray gun, don’t you remember that time
That you met God, may?”
“Yes, but that was just in a dream”
“No may, that was in Heaven and ultimate reality”

Then she aimed the gun at me and said
“Ready to be transported?”
I said “Well, ok” and then she handed the gun to me
And said “Use it wisely, May!”
That crazy Genevieve!

Sort:  

I remember this one. That Genevieve is one of those tricksters:)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41