Thought of The Day

in #spiritual6 years ago

PicsArt_02-15-11.08.39.jpg
Image Source


I have always heard the voice of "God/Source" or the divine or my higher self or something often more enlightened within me beyond my present feelings all my life.

This voice guides so clear ~ I can't deny or ignore it and everytime I have I regret it.

You know at times having this awareness can be crazy because its almost like you can't just throw caution to the wind and do whatever the way you want. Right now for a while now im hearing the call to be STILL. Been trying to run away from it but it gets louder.

Today I heard the word RECALIBRATION within me. That I need to be recalibrated and I actually saw a picture in my mind of a car which had been running around broken and needed to go to the mechanic for recalibration and realignment.

I'm that car right now. I've been instructed by my higher self to down my tools ~ get off the road and go get some servicing in solitude. And as much as I love writing and edifying and communicating I need to stop it for a while until this work is done.

I think it's very important to listen to ourselves. I've been fighting with myself against this quietness I must enter into and it's been manifesting in my body getting sick and battered.

Whatever we feel inside will manifest outside eventually and it's funny but it's taken my face breaking out and a few other incidents I can't get into to catch MY attention.

So time for some major deliberate self care for a while in solitude and exile and meditation. Body soul spirit.

Rest is needed for us all. Give your soul what it asks for. 😇

U5dqoFYGfExBnAB6BKwcKnHipwJM3eE_1680x8400.jpg

DQmZqnR8RqixHgwNZzLocGU76NUuHkMgTqN8DoFuajQDjWU.png

Claim Free Litecoins

Get Free Sola

DQmZqnR8RqixHgwNZzLocGU76NUuHkMgTqN8DoFuajQDjWU.png

DQmTnYAkWSrhwuRTA8P97xruy6hScLrNtMsoWPxCu5rF7a7.png

Love, light and blessings! 💚 🌟 💫
@lovehaswon 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94