Toasted In My Bedroom

in #spiritual6 years ago

I am all about this life

I am so ready for the next breath.

I am in no rush, I am healing.

Everything being “fine”, actually can be sincere now.

I am so about the music right now, too.

I am so thankful for art.

I am so thankful for the Earth.

Panic struck me when I thought of it’s ending, but at least I am here now.

I want to be.

I want to live and be creative.

Smiling never hurts either, anymore.

Let yourself wake up.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaysiewashere! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45