Spiritual development

in #spiritual4 years ago (edited)

Another area which I do in life is spiritual development, psychology, esotericism. I am a regressologist, MAC - therapist, practicing meditation, past life immersion, energy practices.
I am constantly studying, as I am interested in everything related to spiritual development.

Еще одна сфера, которой я занимаюсь в жизни, - это духовное развитие, психология, эзотерика. Я регрессолог, МАК - терапевт, практикую медитацию, погружение в прошлую жизнь, энергетические практики.
Я постоянно учусь, так как мне интересно все, что связано с духовным развитием.

My art work "I see".
Mixed media

5Q.jpg

Sort:  

Yes, I have heard of Gurdjieff. At one time, I read many different works on the topics of the space of energies, spiritual and energetic practices. Norbekov, Gurdjieff, Lazarev, Castaneda, Michael Newton, many more .. My English is not good enough to do immersion, regression sessions. Therefore, I wanted to devote more to this account
creativity. Perhaps I will do it separately on spiritual practices, meditation and sessions on past lives. And perhaps here sometimes I will write something on these topics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44