Are Millennials Cheating By Using Youtube?

in #spiritual6 years ago

They say Millennials are spoiled children. As I listened to a conversation today, elders spoke of "Millennials" knowing too much about life, WITHOUT living the experience. They learn 2000 years of info in 30 minutes simply by watching Youtube. I am no "Millennial", I am an "Elder". But my response to these elders gripe is: "How many of you liked the Matrix?" Most of us if not all of us. I remember "Neo" learning things through a simple computer attached to his brain, or mind. He became a Kung Fu master simply by downloading info about Bruce Lee. Is that not what "Millenials" are doing now with Youtube? Yes indeed. They are blessed that they can do such a thing. I have done it myself. Yes, pure "MATRIXING!"
Matrix.gif

Sort:  

They may get the knowledge but wisdom that comes with age and maturity it takes time and experience to develop that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33