Love Or Above spiritual toolkit

in #spiritual7 years ago

I LOVE the Love Or Above spiritual toolkit from Christie Marie Sheldon! I am also practicing her Unlimited Abundance course, and the results are phenomenal! My relationships have all benefited from it, and I am continuously experiencing new miraculous manifestations! I am so grateful and thankful to invest in myself, and to have all that works for me!

Sort:  

Congratulations @folklohr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

That’s awesome! I have been considering in investing in this too.

I am continuing with her Unlimited Abundance course. I am experiencing continued growth and shifts. I do utilize several techniques I learned from her on a regular basis, with amazing results. I am so grateful that I invested in these packages! It is so worth it to me.

Thank You... yes I did one of her Free Abundance Clearing Webinars on Friday.. was great.

What other tools do you like of hers?

I am not aware of other toolkits from her. I have the 2 I mentioned, and I do attend an occasional webinar. I also utilize teachings from other mentors. I use them together, and in a way that resonates with me. Each soul has its own frequency and I believe it is important to honor what it's particular needs are.

Totally agree... I didn’t realise/or cognize the fact you mentioned her two biggest programs.

I am really interested in Unlimited Abundance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71