Sort:  

This post deserves a larger audience :) Resteemed!

Thanks pal!

That post deserved at least over a dollar. Victory!! :)

:) some of us like to dive deeper than others. It's all good. Thanks again.

Electromagnetic frequencies and vibrations of pure infinite perfection & awesomeness, will attract and repel all the things that they are required to do so. Which is all under our control. WINNING!

nice post! I follow you

@clayboyn I have also found this to be truth. Thank you for sharing your journey & experiences with us. Wholeness & Balance vibrations to you. Much love and Bright Blessings... Shine on!

<3 peace and love

I definitely agree that it is our energetic frequency that attracts people and things into our life but unfortunately they don't always match. Sometimes, being vibrant and shining attracts psychic vampires that seek to drain your ample vitality. These people can be very cunning in gaining your trust but always show their true selves in the end. I'll probably be writing a post about it in the near future.

I don't mind being tested, it's usually when I have doubts of some kind that I attract a test or feel like life is confusing. When I am just flowing and knowing, those people aren't showing, and if they do, they vanish real quick, because once they realize I love them anyway, they don't know how to handle it.

Do you know the true meaning of Namaste?

Everything means what we want it to mean to us and what others perceive. I mean the spirit in me recognizes the spirit in you.

Its all about the doors. Yes!

Doors inside of doors. Doorception.

Awesome post ! When one door closes another one opens ! Steem on my friend ! 👍👌

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.08 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 31 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85