Sort:  

Thanks a lot!

Takes a wrestler's power stance and points at you. DO IT!!!! JUST DOOO ITTTT!!!

While Shia's speech is very funny and inspiring at the same time I like this one a lot more:

I would like to start a formal petition to rename this video. Let's call it, "How to melt a snowflake."

haha mega inspirational this vid.. don't even remember my last dream now that you mention it...

JUST DO IT!!!!

hahahaha enough already!

Thanks for sharing
I will watch the video during the weekend
have a nice weekend

Oh the video is intense. :)

I watched just few seconds
Have some problem with my pc
be sure I will watch it fully by the weekend
and i will back to you with my comment

Shia lebouf did an excellent job, nice post my friend.

Such an intense and exciting video. Even it can ignite my emotions when I am broke .

You said tomorrow YESTERDAY!!! JUST DO IT!!!

This was so inspiring. Thanks. I needed that kick up the arse.

:) I have to give myself one every day, figured I'd share today's lol.

This guy....lol

It's true... JUST DO IT!!

Best motivation ever because of how it was given! This video went viral because the public was allowed to do what they wanted with it. The motivation itself was the freedom of imagination...

"If you're tired of starting over, stop giving up!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65