DAY DREAMER IN MY HEAD

in #spiritual6 years ago

lover.jpg

I'm a day dreamer,a fucking one at that. I think I'm beginning to lose it in fact. i lay on my bed listening to slow music and I'm day dreaming. i walk on the street listening to listening to music, I'm day dreaming. The preacher is preaching, I'M BUSY day dreaming, about you, you that i do not know. You that has never said a single to me. You that i probably saw on the way to church or in my head. But i am day dreaming, and i'm creating a movie of the both of us in my head. In my head we are dancing at a party like no one is watching. in my head we are driving recklessly but we do not care. in my head we are gazing at each other with passion. in my head we are not kissing or fucking, it feels weird thinking about it because i place you too high. In my head you tell me I'm perfect and i kiss you. In my head you die but i bring you back to life. In my head, I'm yours, and you're mine, All in my head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18