Hello, and many blessings!

in #spiritual8 years ago

My name is Cory!

About me?:
I'm a spiritual man with many gifts, including: Discernment of Spirits (I don't see, I feel and telepathically communicate), Healing, and Words of Wisdom and Prophecy (usually I channel a positive entity who speaks these words through me, sometimes the Creator himself, other times beings of great love). I'm a prayer warrior and love praying for positive things to happen, for myself, everyone, and everything. I love crystals and have had amazing experiences with them.
I realized the power of love and radiate and give it by habit now. My open mind whilst being wary of agendas and propaganda has allowed me to learn quite a large amount in the small amout of time I've been on this Earth. I intend to keep my mind open so I can learn more still.
And despite all of this, I've been put down by the force of, and people influenced by hate! They try to ruin my life and make me lose the sanity I have gained. Hate cannot influence though, because I realized their hate stems from ignorance and fear. Ignorance is akin to blindness, which makes us stumble in the dark, choosing dangerous paths we couldn't see the warnings to. Fear is defeating yourself, like running away from a situation before it defused. These reasons are why I do what I do: show Love universaly, Learn and pass on Wisdom, accept all I experience as lessons, and heal and pray over everything I come across.

What I plan to do with this website:
Spread the energy of love, and share what I know! I'm humbled that this site exists and I'll do my best to respect it's mission! I look forward to being a part of this community!

God bless us all!
Sending much Love,

~Cory

Sort:  

Congratulations @bespokeleo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65