This goes out to my Ayahuasca family

in #spiritual7 years ago (edited)

For those who don't know Ayahuasca is one of the most powerful psychedelics on the planet.
Eventually I will share my experiences, visions and the lessons that I received from this wonderful healing plant .

For those already acquainted with what is known in the amazon as "La Medicina" (The Medicine)
this video is for you.

The guy who deserves the credit for posting this video and many many other wonderful shamanic songs is named Flicaro on youtube. I was happy to discover him after losing my mp3 player in a hostel in Medellin, Colombia,

The word icaro is believed to derive from the Quechua verb ikaray, which means "to blow smoke in order to heal".
Since Aya as it is known is traditional performed in a shamanic setting, it is very common for the Shamon to blow smoke during the ceremony.

I was very sad to have lost these amazing ICAROS that I randomly found while using a strange French lady/self proclaimed Universal Monks laptop while I volunteered for her in the mystical city of Sao Thome Das Letras, Brasil.

After over a year of searching online I was Blessed to find all my favorite ICAROS and more on Flicaros youtube page which includes no less then 61 ICAROS on this one playlist alone.

I hope these songs can bless and inspire you as much as they have me.

Happy Travels.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. Beautiful music, playing it right now. Perhaps I should take Ayahuasca in the Amazon next time!

Yes you definitely should, I want too. It would be a whole other experience then the last time we did it at that Rich Fake Ass Bitch Brazilian Self Proclaim Shamans house along with her pussy boy husband and her backstabber 2 face friends.

Congratulations @aleluzdosol77! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36