Lost tech

in #spiritual6 years ago

For my second post I want to my new followers know something that could benefit their lives it's called "ormus" what it truly is, is a mystery ormus was first discovered in the 1970's by a farmer.

Ormus has since been used by dozens of people across the world to have more energy during the day and to treat or cure almost all health problems. Some have even made their own way to make ormus using different methods and have posted them online with video guides on youtube be that sure that whichever method you decide to follow for making your  it will be time consuming I strongly recommend those that read this post look into what ormus is and what it can do for you or anyone you think who might need it. Ormus is officially NOT a medicine and seeing doctor first is still recommend if you are or feeling sick get medical treatment 

I hope whoever reads this post gets something out of this and if you did leave a comment for me to see so I can get back to you. My next post will out soon. Hope to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54