my entry Spirits4You contest logo

see there is a contest from @spirits4you I try it is not wrong if you try
beer foam became my imagination in this contest
and I only use my phone's built-in app for my imaginary brain and here's the result
image

every contest I train to look better


giphy_1517660526167.gif

Sort:  

hey buddy... thanks a lot for your entry. I have to state that this is too much focused on beer only... I am looking for a logo a lot more general and applicable for all spirits around( e.g. Vodka, Gin, Whisky etc.) ... by only putting attention on beer it would limit me too much as people would always link me to beer in the first instance rather then to the stronger alcohols...

then i will try again i think beer will enter in contest theme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72