Spirits4You logo contest - Entry 2

This is my 2nd entry for the #spirits4youchallenge logo contest hosted by @spirits4you

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@spirits4you/spirits4you-logo-contest-week-2-update-by-spirits4you

Here are a few more versions I came up with for this logo. More traditional than my previous entry with some warm colors.

I made this logo in photoshop, here is a screenshot showing my work.

I hope you like it, if you don't that's ok, tell me what you like and I can create it :)


steemit logoborder line1steemit logoyoutube logoSpreadshirt logoShutterstock logoPeerhub logoTwitter logoFB logoSPN logoborder line2
I can create gif

Sort:  

thanks a lot for your entry, buddy.... I know you have had another entry before which did not quite meet my expectations.... this however is a lot better ... I will be taking some time this weekend and will be looking at it again.

good job!

Just continue of what your doing, you might not win but at least you did all your best for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38