"Spirits4You logo contest": An Entry of Mine

Hello Friends of Steemian,

On this occasion I attended a logo contest created by @ spirits4you. Unique, because this contest is a second round contest because in the first contest @ spirits4you already get some options. But not 100% satisfied and continued in the second round.

In the first round I did not enter the contest because I just knew there was a contest in the second round. But after I understand it was expected logo is very difficult, so I changed the logon design several times. But for the last one I chose this logo:
LOGO SPIRIT 4 YOU 01.jpg

LOGO SPIRIT 4 YOU 02.jpg

LOGO SPIRIT 4 YOU 03.jpg

Sort:  

terima kasih @pelajarsmk4141 atas kunjungan ke blog saya,
terima kasih kembali

Spirite pu nyan Amir?

Hana goet lon teupu @marzukidewantara. Sang i mabok. Hehehhe

thank you for participating... do you have any kind of reference showing how you have done it and why you having done in this specific way? what were your thoughts about it, hence why have you designed it alike?

It´s important to me as I got to understand the reasoning behind the creation of the logo.

cheers

thank you.
Yes. To be honest I find it difficult to elaborate the meaning of the logo, but I can illustrate the logos outline, I prefer the classic design and soft colors. I will post the explanation through the logo explanation later if given a chance once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38