Spirit Cooking for Dummies - A Video Meme

in #spiritcooking6 years ago (edited)


Here's my latest musical Video Meme featuring my classical music put to #QAnon info. In just 5 easy steps you too can plan your #SpiritCooking party!

I really didn't want to go here, but I did! I KNOW it is not a joking matter, but a topic like this scares the un-indoctrinated away. I tried to keep it light... (and found it pretty near impossible)

The reason is decided to post this MEME is that I have been aware of #PedoGate since the #PodestaEmails were published by WikiLeaks in Oct 2016. I am anxiously awaiting and hastening the rescue of the innocent victims of this horrific cult. We need to put an end to these NASTY rituals immediately.

I am still astonished by the DARKNESS and EVIL nature of these people, but also by Humanity's unwillingness to STARE IT DOWN and defeat it! Hopefully this Video Meme (with a little levity) will help to #RedPill some of our Loved ones and speed-up the exterminnation of this practice.

Thanks to #TheStorm we are now getting ready to wipe this scourge off the face of our Earth.

Here's the link to the #SpirtCooking Emails from WikilLeaks:
https://wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/emailid/15893

#TheStormHasArrived #DrtainTheSwamp #FreeTheInternet #InternetBillofRights #PizzaGateisReal

If you are inclined to be a Patron of mine, I would greatly appreciate it!
https://www.patreon.com/RAWBoswin

MUCH Love!
RAW Boswin


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank u so much you are doing such an amazing job I am sharing everywhere!!

Thanks so much for the shares and the LOVE puggle! I am just figuring this Steemit and Dtube stuff out so I think my first video Memes are too big. Got that figured out now, but just have to figure out the "SNAP SHots". Not sure why they look so bad???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05