Beautiful Spirit Board

in #spiritboard6 years ago

CD798F36-FD07-4B5A-8466-216E3E0141FA.jpeg

Good day lovelies,

In many of my photos I like to use this Beautiful spirit board for certain photos. It just giive this incredible vibe not to mention amazing backdrop for crystals and such. Can you say multi purpose? Had several people ask me where did I purchase it from.

I actually got it locally at this amazing little shop called Silver Stars. The ladies at Silver Stars are absolutely awesome no matter when I go in they have such soothing and heartfelt personalities. The atmosphere at Silver Stars is so comforting and relaxing you never leave feeling anything other than happy and upbeat. They sell many items ranging from crystals, besoms and so on…

I leave you the link to their Facebook page where you can learn all about this awesome little shop and the amazing ladies that work there.

https://www.facebook.com/silverstarsps/#

As always sweet peas keep looking up to the stars. 😘

Sort:  

upvoted you,, lovely photo, so nice post
please if you like to fallow me,, my new post, hope you will , thanks for this nice post

Thank you and will return upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26