The spiritual world is very important

in #spirit4 years ago

I fell down a few days ago.

Now I feel very painful in my body. I feel very worried. What should I do if I have a disability?

I curled up on the bed in fear, feeling no strength. I used to arrange to do a lot of things every day. I had a lot of wishes and ideas in my heart. I was full of hope and strength for the future.

But now I don't want to do anything. Although I can stand up and walk, read books, and play with children, I am not in the mood to do anything.

Later, I remembered the story of a paralyzed mother. Her strength inspired me, she let me understand: the situation of life is uncontrollable and predictable, but people can control their own spiritual world. If the body is restricted from freedom, the spirit can still be rich and happy.

A lot of healthy people are not happy because they don't pay attention to what they have.

If a person is often satisfied with what he has, why is he not happy?

With that in mind, I'm not so scared anymore. Even if the body is not healthy enough, if there is no more mental pain for it, then people will not suffer.

Then, I felt better. I got out of bed, opened the window, and looked out at the view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62