You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I FOUND TWO UNMARKED GRAVES IN THE FIELD

in #spirit6 years ago

Oh the curiosity! I would leave the graves alone as well but the curiosity of finding out if they were two adults or children would be buzzing in my mind.

When you sat there and said that it is peaceful, I see the picture with your dog and I think he/she feels the same as you dog looks to be quite peaceful there as well.
It is nice to know a little bit of the history in your area. A lot of mining in my area as well. Waiting for more snow to melt before I take the trails for pictures and share the info on Steemit as well. Although not the same kind of history here.

Sort:  

Good to hear from you. I'll hope to find time today to make it over to discord and leave some more comments about your Chart. I think you were definitely born in the morning. 5-6 AM. Interesting chart. Blessings.

Please do not feel pressured to do it. I would not like it if you felt as though this was priority. Even though I am highly curious :p I am still patient ;) Thank you for doing the chart for me. I don't know what needs to be done to make one, but I understand how it could be long/hard work.

In the pre computer days a chart was all done by hand and did indeed take time. Now I just plug in a little info and voila I've got it. Reading the chart is another matter, but after several hundred it's not too difficult at all. Look forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12