Spirit Cash and Creativity... Freedom, Fun and Service:

in #spirit7 years ago

One of the most overlooked aspects of success of Cryptocurrency and wealth in general is "What to do with all the money?" There is an old saying that "Success kills more businesses than failure." While that may not be true, there are staggering statistics of those who have suddenly come into a lot of money only to be overwhelmed and knocked well off their life path.

As more and more millionaires emerge from decentralization and excessive control over people's time, money, land and expression, the People, us, you and I are going to face unprecedented challenges. Though I have lived most of my life with little or no money, I was often more rich thank kings and more powerful than dictators or presidents. This was because I had my freedom. I had freedom, and I had nature. I had shelter, water, food, companionship and ample time to quiet my mind, hear the Life Force speak to me, and apply what I was being shown.

However, I was not accustomed to such freedom after living life a soldier and before that a slave. Excessive free-time and abundance wherein I was not needing or wanting of the basics led to stagnant chi, boredom and complacency. These are the real enemies of humanity- not terrorists or even evil itself, the so-called Dark Side.

"Even the Dark Side works for the Light." -said Snowleopard the Apache Medicine Chief.

Personally, I have to have proof for everything, or at least I did up to a piont- until and so I knew for sure that there was and is an Intelligent, benevolent Life Force.

The Life Force, Cryptocurrency and Human Ingenuity provide a solid foundation for each of us to fund our lives and interests so as to not get bored. One of the keys to not being bored is to make sure and have adequate outlets for time, money and expression on all levels: Body, Heart, Mind and Soul, Money and that illusive connection to Oneness.

Adventure - Stewardship - and Production are vital for nearly everyone.

Though I suffered long and hard to break free of the Matrix, eventually I was free- completely. I only came back out of compassion- because so many that had helped me were still stuck- still in prison, buried by work, laws, children, time, money, boredom and being too busy. Some may call it "Life." I call it hell.

"Heaven is when I am in it, and Hell is when I am not." was the saying for years. Then this was added, which applies to all us for our liberation and success on all levels:

"When I can love hell, I am back in HEAVEN!"

"In a healthy society, economy always follows ecology, and education precedes them both." - is a quote I have been using for twenty years ever since first reading it in a book by Ken Carey called Vision. He went on to write another book that I consider in the top five in the world for Survival, Sustainable Development and most importantly, a genuine connection to Nature, the Life Force and Soul.

The 3rd Millenium by Ken Carey is profound and prophetic- a survival manual for the 21st century and a Spiritual express route deeper into any denomination. There are also prescriptions in that Manual for managing wealth wisely that I must read again before acquiring too much money.

How much is enough? There are ten divisions I am setting up in my Budget to ensure that ten major areas of my life and business get the proper allocation of funds BEFORE the funds arrive. This is both a safe-guard against insanity, chaos and confusion, but more so a way to be free, have for fun and get more done!

I am posting this here so other millionaires and thousandaires may start now BEING wealthy by IMAGINING that you are and living accordingly.

WARNING: "Do not go beyond what you have planned and prepared for." -advised the Director of Search & Rescue International, a tidbit of wisdom that has saved my life and even more in the way of embarrasment.

10% off the top goes toward and unconditional cause- homeless person, friend or nonprofit.
10% goes to Savings
10% Investment- Education / Ecology / Economy (Business - Arts - Crafts - Cryptos)
10% Bills (and no more than 10%)
10% Food: gourmet, holistic, organic, vegan, vegetarian, and or free-range, toxin-free, Nutritious and Delicious
10% Shelter and upkeep, beautification and maintenance of yard and neighborhood (up to 1/4 mile)
10% Entertainment - Travel - Games - Partying - etc
10% ?
10% ? miscellaneous

"Do what you love and the money will follow." j-is wise and true...

When the money comes, the more pre-arranged the expenditure of it is, the more of it there will be left over after everything has been covered. It is integral to dare to dream and to reach beyond where others have gone. This is not for everyone, but all of this is certainly for just a few of you!

Ancient wisdom blended with this Technology you and I are experiencing now, this Blog and Crypocurrency... are causing a paradigm shift in my psyche and in my world- around the world in other countries and in states all across America. Here in the Hawaiian Kingdom, the Block Chain, new systems of Exchange and wise, innovative use of the BlockChain such as SteemIt, are tools of liberation for the indigenous people here, "Na Kanaka Maoli", the "Original People" very much like the "Maori" of New Zealand.

All those of us who are able to blend old and new into a personal paradigm of independence and wealth may then by example help liberate our fellow human beings from the prisons of their minds, money and time.

I have no time for religion, faith or beliefs, yet I want EVERYONE to experience an ever-deepening connection to the Source by whatever name. Nature works for me... so does "The Great Mystery".

The Great Mystery is the 21st of the 21 Principles of Sustainable Development that I have been working on creating the outline for since 1993. The outline of 21 principles, each with seven sub-categories has remained relatively unchanged in all those years. What keeps changing are the growing number of ways to achieve and enjoy each of the bare essentials of Survival - Holistic Health - and Renewable Natural Resources.

What I can use some feedback on is these core three references. I am almost ready to publish these more formerly and professionally than ever before- on a poster, in a Field Manual and many other outlets: Animation, TV series and Motion Picture, Websites and via Training Programs.

Your interest and feedback on the far-reaching benefit of this hard-won and time-tested outline is GREATLY appreciated. Every minute of time and attention I spent on this over the last two decades was worth it.

In just a few short lines and pages, others and you may enjoy and benefit from thousands of days of suffering, loss and despair that comes about from no one seeming to care.

But if you are stay true and if you care or dare... then we can Survive. We can really be alive, and we can thrive.

The outine below was included in the first post and here again in its more expanded form:

Survival: calm - shelter - warmth - water - food - activity - companionship

Holistic Health: body - heart - mind - soul - money - relationship

Renewable Natural Resources: Adventure - Stewardship - Production - Education - Ecology - Economy... and last but not least, Serendipity... the Great Mystery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40