Keep the Same Energy.

in #spirit7 years ago

Life is not only about living from day to day, inhaling oxygen & exhaling carbon dioxide. In this life, our thoughts soon turn into our reality based upon the things that we want & think about constantly. I have an abundance of thoughts and needs that i process through my mentality everyday, but the difference between thinking and believing is the energy you put forth into your own requests.everyday i think and contemplate about my future & where i'll end up in life. I know my future holds more for me than i could even imagine because i feel like my possibilities are endless. I think i'm capable of anything and everything with the sheer will power & mental strength & knowledge that i possess. I feel like nothing in life could stop me besides myself..

In life I feel like everyone has 3 options.. 3 tunnels/paths that they can choose from. 1 tunnel that is simply the wrong path.. you go through life carrying yourself in the wrong way by not handling the problems and situations that you' have to deal with from day to day.. ultimately causing you to settle for less. the 2nd tunnel is the basic one.. the road that most people take and simply go through life being controlled by their environment.. being influenced by the wrong things & following the regular way of society.. Which has the same results as the first tunnel.. The last tunnel isn't a tunnel.. it's more of a path.. A path which we mend and create for ourselves.. the path is never perfect nor is it straight.. but it's what our heart and mind desire for ourselves.. the things that we know are meant for us.

I've realized a long time ago that the path i chose is the one i'm creating for myself & i know my path is messy & out of order & sometimes i may even lose track but i never take my eyes off the end.. i always knew that i had a greater purpose & i feel like everyday i'm moving a step closer to what i'm destined to become.. You know i view my future as a bright tunnel.. & the light at the end blinds me as i continue to walk.. the closer i get the less i see, yet i keep moving forward & the more i move, the more i see & feel how closer i'm getting.. Sooner or later i'll be able to open my eyes & see the end..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I love the 3 tunnels/paths metaphor, and I really resonate with it. I switched to the last path about a year ago and life has never been better.

By the way, you can add up to five tags to your post for maximum reach and visibility. I think people in the metaphysics section and the spirituality section would love this content.

Congratulations @cooleodj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50