Sort:  

Nutrition may affect as well. Helpful: Tryptophan (i.e. turkey), B complex, complex carbs (i.e. whole grains). omega 3 fatty acids (i.e. salmon), high protein (i.e. greek yogurt). Can cause anxiety: coffee and caffeinated drinks, candy, alcohol, processed foods. If you don't eat well, take whole food supplements; there are also powders that you can add to a liquid. You'll have less anxiety at least.

I came to see your site, since you follow me. How did you pick your name? Does it mean something? Is it some type of humor? You want people to think you are a "good" pick, I would think. I have American thinking, I don't think people want to make bad picks. Some times names can be self - fulfilling.

who can laugh about himselfe can laugh about others. i dont want people to think about my name but share my content with me as i am my content. If you take from it that my name is missleading then im thankful i was helpful.

Oh, you want a misleading name. Hope it works for you.

😁i like you. youre funny. 👍

I hope you do not take offence me writing this but I would like to help you draw more attention to your post. When you post a video give your audiance a reason to want to look at it by giving them a summary in your own words of what you have learned from it.

i appreciate. thanks.

What a great man he was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74