You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNDY's Spinvest Club Membership Posting! 👍

in #spinvest5 years ago (edited)

U betcha Conrad! I am going to PUSH the leaders and maybe surpass some of them 😱 @silverstackerUK has vowed to stay in the #1 slot, but I can at least make him buy more than he planned LOL! 🤣😹😋 He had hoped to get away with only 5k but 2 others are above that figure too, the three of us are pushing Dear Leader (😜) to greater heights!

Thanks for the comment and see you at the meetings!

Sort:  

Hahaha that’s the way!! Lol and I’ve seen, I’ve been following all of the action veryyyy closely my friend. Hopefully I can get to 5k, too! I’m a little more than halfway there myself

We shall see you :))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37