You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9th November SPI Club Meeting - Share your thoughts about what you think we need to talk about

in #spinvest5 years ago

?

There's is a blacklist for SPI token holders? They are only SE tokens. Do you know who these "curators" are cause i dont get downvotes on my personal account and this is the first im hearing about it.

Sort:  

I've written it somewhere. It is not a downvote, but the fact that SPI owners are excluded in advance from receiving the vote from the curator. So far I have confirmed this information about Curangel.

Yep, i can double confirm curangel. Thanks for bringing this to my attention

I think a conversation needs to take place here. Perhaps @taskmaster4450 can help?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30