You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time to Reach Out to the Club About Our 1st Vote Under @spinvest-votes - Please Comment Below!!!

in #spinvest5 years ago

yes, next investment opportunity will definitely be a vote in the near future. haven't looked at the spinvest wallet before making this comment, but should probably consider this vote when we have ample STEEM saved up in the 'savings wallet'

on-chain- you already know I love me some JAHM... definitely biased, but you know the use case and utility this token holds. I don't have to tell you twice...

I like your other propositions in contests sponsorships and contests to help promote and shill SPI. The more eyes the better.
No problem mate, glad I could step up and help the club.

Cheers JK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33