You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September's "fiat to SPI token" Group buy - Paypal Accepted

in #spinvest5 years ago

Good to see this opportunity happening again this month.
I believe the price of SPI tokens is 1.15 Steem not 1.10 Steem?

Get involved while each token is priced at 1.10 STEEM and while STEEM is only 20 cents. Buy little and often to build your holding's are buy large and go home to sit on them. Just dont miss out!!

and

Each SPI token is currently priced at 1.10 STEEM

Sort:  

I think here he was talking about SPIs True Token value which currently is 1.103

I can see where this was maybe unclear in the post. Would I be correct in saying this is what you were referring to @spinvest ??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okay, that may be the true token value ... but the current purchase price is 1.15 steem, I think?
I thought it might be a copy and paste error :)

Yeah, purchase price is definitely 1.15 STEEM !! I think this may be a human error, i mean I think @silverstackeruk is human ... even though his ideas are wonderfully outlandish !! lol

Hahaha, hopefully at least a decent chuckle is gotten from this, even if its intent is based solely from sarcasm 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was meant to be helpful. My apologies if it came across as sarcastic, that wasn't my intention at all; @silverstackeruk is doing a great job, I've no criticisms there :).

copy/paste error, lmao

Thanks shanibeer :)

Oh haha no shanibeer!! I meant my comment lol sorry for the confusion — I didn’t mean yours

Best,
@conradsuperb

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😎😍🙈🙉🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92