You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPinvest's December's "fiat to SPI token" Group buy - Paypal Accepted

in #spinvest5 years ago

What a GREAT idea. I often don't buy steem because I "only" have $5 or $10 to invest and it seems that by the time I pay to get it on an exchange, and trade it to this and convert it to that, it's more hassle than it's worth.

I see one "red flag" however.

"...it'll never see a day where it loses money either "

I think that wording you put up there about never losing money is bogus, you can ALWAYS lose money with an investment. Part of the reason I am so comfortable with spinvest is because it is straight forward, easy, and transparent. Comments like this make me shake a little in my boots and not want to boast about it anymore. Please edit as I am sure you meant something different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41